Goddess be Damned

We’re having a party right now and there’s a guy over that is channeling a spirit he calls Lilith.

He said he was a dog lover so I introduced him to all our babies.
He started speaking some random language to them; I asked what it was, since he’s dark skinned and could possibly be some branch of Indian. Nope, it was a language his goddess gave him to communicate with dogs.

Later he was reading palms, and he told me that while I was currently in love, it wasn’t yet it. And that I’d missed the big IT.

Sorry lilith, but I’m not going to be surviving this one. That’s it.

~ by manjamanis on November 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
