My Retirement:

I’m going to retire to Cockermouth, in Cumbria, England.

No shit.

just not right

Yes Please?

it’s beautiful.

xx

(my google skills astound me)

~ by manjamanis on November 22, 2009.

5 Responses to “My Retirement:”

  1. rotflmao
    I wonder if God made people stupid or just arrogantly hilarious?!?!?!

    • ‘arrogantly hilarious’ is such a good turn of phrase!

      all i know is that the name of the town made me laugh and cry, ergo, i want to live there. forever.

  2. Do they have cockermouthians? Cause that’s what you’ll become, you know.

  3. […] Oh, if only I had the same amazing powers to discover such wonders as this young woman has found here. The astonishing display of Google Powers remind me of this one […]

Leave a Reply

 
