Good/Bad/Cold/Sad

happy news being that we’re going to get a short tour out of this trip…
which means: yay pretty new ribbon, yay no forced short tour for a bit

it’s verging on ‘cold as fuck’…
which means: i get pretty antisocial and extremely fucking annoyed when people call and text over and over and over and over to get me to leave me room. like i might have changed my mind after the first 15 requests vs. happily seeing their wisdom and deciding to leave my warm huddle of blankets.

i want to leave, if leaving didn’t mean texas…
i can’t wait to get back to a shop that doesn’t use me. at all. yay!

oh right, there was no good news.

my b.

xx

~ by manjamanis on November 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
