Twas Halloween

And the ghosts were out,
And everywhere they’d go, they’d shout,
And though I covered my eyes I knew,
They’d go away.

~ Norah Jones

I love her. before i massacred my hair people used to sometimes say i looked like her… if i could sound like her it would be alot better.

I’m babysitting one of my coworkers dog, who is a crazy Lhasa Apso/Pomeranian mix. Charlie doesn’t like him very much. Boozer (awesome name) is going to be with us til the end of the month, so either they are going to make up or its going to be a loooong month.

I’m moving to Texas next month. I have so much shit to take care of before I leave and I’m getting a little stressed out about it all. I need my commander to sign a piece of paperwork thats been on her desk since April 18th, because that is the last thing on my checklist before I can get my orders issued. Without my orders I can’t set up the movers to empty out my apartment, so I can’t move out. I don’t want to get stuck paying June’s rent since I’ll be leaving on the 10th. I have a ten page term paper due in two days, and a final in three. Do I study, or do I write the damn paper?? Put together they are whole 50% of the grade anyways.

I’m watching the 40-Year-Old Virgin on tv, and all the good swearwords are bleeped out. They are ruining a good movie out of fear of offending someone’s morals. It’s past nine on a Friday, and I’m pretty sure that all small children should be asleep. One of the dudes just said, “it’s bullshiiiiiii.” the only part missing was the ‘t’ – thank God because I was really confused about the meaning of that word. What is bullshiiii anyways?

Bullshiiiiii is my supervisors behavior lately.

Bullshiiiii is pretty persecuting each other because of different beliefs

Bullshiiiii is being out of freakin groceries again

“I prefer vaginal intercourse” – some kid on that movie šŸ™‚ awesome.

~ by manjamanis on May 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
